Change The World From Your Living Room- Participate Here

 

Please be sure to bookmark this page so that you can return to it for the current call in and internet information.

 

The online player and optional call in information are below.

 Thank you for deciding to join a wonderful and international group of people who are helping people all over the world bring more spirituality into their decisions and daily actions. And receive an energetic clearing and spiritual opening for yourself too, too!

We will help people all over the world bring their spiritual nature and inner wisdom into their actions and decisions. It’s free, you can do it from home, it only takes 35 minutes, and it’s an opportunity to help the world.

starAs part of the telesession, you will strengthen your connection to your own spirit and inner wisdom, and receive a personal transformative energetic clearing and healing.

Please invite other people to join us.

Schedule

Time:  Sunday at 10:00 AM Pacific/11 AM MT/ Noon CT/ 1 PM ET/  2 PM Brazil/ 6 PM UK/ 7 PM Europe

Please check http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/ to be SURE of your local time (compared to 10 AM Pacific Time).

Can’t wait?  Use the video on the bottom of this page!You can participate using the telephone or the internet

 

To participate over the internet, use this live Webcast Player:
Active 15 minutes before the start
(9:45 AM PT)

Please use the question box to say “Hi” with your name and location (you do not need to put in your email). It helps build the sense of community on the call. In this session, I won’t be answering questions.

I’d love your feedback! Just email me at art@enlp7.com

 Time: The sessions are Sunday at 10:00am Pacific/1pm ET/  6pm Brazil/ 6pm UK/ 7pm Europe/ 40  minutes in length. Please check http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/ to be sure of your local time (compared to 10 AM Pacific Time)

To participate over the telephone

Conference ID: 764718#
Guest pin code: 764718#
Primary dial in number: (425) 440-5010
Secondary dial in number: (415) 633-4267
Full list of dial in Numbers with local numbers across North America, Australia, UK, and Europe
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/?eventid=98182884

To find a local number in the USA, Canada, Australia, and the UK:

Local Numbers: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/

Art Giser, photoArt Giser, the creator of Energetic NLP

Your Guide: Art Giser, the creator of Energetic

I’m sorry, in these sessions, I do not answer questions or take requests. But please use the question box to say hi with your first name and city. It helps build the energy of community.

Upcoming Special Energetic NLP Programs

The Next Healing Video Workshops start soon!!  If you are on my mailing list you will be receiving all the information

 This link will be active soon

Los Angeles Energetic NLP Workshops

Summer and Fall 2017 To be Announced Soon

 This link will be active soon

Free: A guided Energetic NLP video,

How to Open to the Energies Of Spiritual Help is at:

YouTube Preview Image

Please invite other people to join us. The more people, the stronger the energy will become. Please send them this link:  www.ChangeTheWorldFromYourLivingRoom.com

Everyone is welcome and no experience is necessary.

the