Calendar

Please click on the name of the event for more information.

 

Conferences: Art is speaking at the:

 

Free Teleworkshops

What You Absolutely Need to Know About Your Energy

 

SOME Saturdays at 10am Pacific Time (California) / 1pm ET

Usually,  that is 6pm UK/ 7pm Europe/ 8pm Middle East

Teleworkshops

Energy of Abun­dance Tele­work­shop
Monthy Tele­ses­sion (Click here for more infor­ma­tion)

What you absolutely need to know about your energy

http://energeticnlp.com/learn-enlp/what-you-absolutely-need-to-know-about-your-energy/ 

One and and Two Day Workshops

Tucson

London

Los Angeles

Energetic NLP Level 1 and Level 2 Trainings

 

 

 


 

Energetic NLP Level 1 and Level 2 Trainings

  • Energetic NLP Level 1 and 2  trainings in Tucson, Arizona
    March 2011

  • Energetic NLP Level 1 and 2  trainings UK

    Nov 2010 and March 2011

  • Trainings in Brazil

    To be announced soon

  • Trainings in Berlin

    To be announced

  • Trainings in France

    To be announced

  • Trainings in Israel

    To be announced

Energetic NLP 1 or 2 Day Workshops