Please Share This With Your Friends!

Energetic NLP Free Teleworkshop

 

Energetic NLP Teleworkshop

Energetic NLP  In 10 Minutes a Day.

 

Do you have 10 minutes a day to shift your life?

Join creator Art Giser in this 75 minute free teleworkshop to experience simple, effective, and powerful ENLP processes that effect positive changes in your life.

This is a workshop and will be experiential.

People are amazed at how powerful the energies are on these calls and how the tools can be used in as little as 10 minutes a day for lasting benefit.

1:30pm ET/ 2:30pm Brazil/ 6:30pm UK/ 7:30pm Europe/ 8:30pm Middle East

Can’t make it live? The replay will be available until midnight the following Tuesday, if you have registered for the call.

Sign up  here for the free Energetic NLP  Teleworkshop

 

During the session, a special discount offer will  be available on the October ENLP program in the USA, and the November Programs in the UK.

Like you, we hate spam and we will never sell your information to anyone else.

Name
Email
Country